处理
当前所在位置: 首页 » 处理

橡胶注射成型

橡胶注射成型用于开发固体橡胶零件和橡胶与金属的粘合产品。天然和合成橡胶混合物可提供多种性能,可解决以下问题:密封件或垫片,隔声和隔振,耐磨性和耐冲击性以及耐化学/腐蚀性。橡胶注射成型非常适合中到大批量生产,并且需要严格的公差,零件一致性或包覆成型。此外,橡胶注射成型可与固化时间更短的橡胶混合物很好地配合使用。这是一个可以完全自动化的过程。

橡胶传递成型

橡胶传递模塑工艺非常适合生产固体橡胶零件,带嵌件的橡胶零件以及需要将橡胶粘合到金属的零件。橡胶传递模塑法将注射模塑法的优势与压缩模塑法的简便性相结合。

橡胶与金属粘接

对于橡胶与金属的粘合,注塑和传递模塑工艺均用于将橡胶与金属粘合。该过程取决于零件应用,特别是成品的使用。这是将橡胶粘合到金属和塑料零件上的理想工艺,此类零件的一个例子是齿轮,轴,滚子,保险杠和各种尺寸和形状的挡块。该工艺的其他用途包括与钢,铝,黄铜和塑料粘合的橡胶部件。
我们公司已通过ISO-9001认证,在提供气动元件方面已有10年的历史

THKPC气动成套有限公司

 地址: 宁波奉化市溪口工业区
 电话: +86-13586658383 / +86-574-28882992
 电子邮件: ken@thkpc.com
 微信: Nbcxb2014
 网站: www.nbthkpc.com    www.thkpc.com

保持联系

版权所有©2020 宁波市奉化特航客气动成套有限公司 版权所有。

Process
You are here: Home » Process

Rubber Injection Molding

Rubber injection molding is used to develop both solid rubber parts and rubber-to-metal bonded products.  Natural and synthetic rubber compounds can provide a wide variety of properties that solve problems from seals or gaskets, noise and vibration isolation, abrasion and impact resistance and chemical/corrosion resistance.  Rubber injection molding is an ideally suited for mid-to-high-volume production and where tight tolerances, part consistency or over-molding are required.  In addition, rubber injection molding works well with rubber compounds that have faster cure times.  This is a process that can be fully automated.

Rubber Transfer Molding

The rubber transfer molding process is ideal to produce both solid rubber parts, rubber part with inserts and parts that require bonding rubber to metal. Rubber transfer molding combines the advantages of injection molding with the ease of compression molding.

Rubber to Metal Bonding

For rubber to metal bonding, both injection molding and transfer molding processes are used to bond rubber to metal.  The process depends upon the part application, specifically the use of the finished product. This an ideal process for bonding rubber to metal and plastic parts, an example of such parts would be gears, shafts, rollers, bumpers, and stops in a wide array of sizes and shapes. Additional uses for this process include rubber components bonded to steel, aluminum, brass and plastic.
Our Company is ISO-9001 certified, with a history of 10 years in providing Pneumatic Components

THKPC Pneumatic Complete Sets Co.,Ltd.

  ADD : Xikou Industry Zone,Fenghua,Ningbo,China
  TEL : +86-13586658383 / +86-574-28882992
  E-MAIL : ken@thkpc.com
  WECHAT : Nbcxb2014 
   WEBSITE : www.nbthkpc.com    www.thkpc.com

GET IN TOUCH

Copyright © 2020 THKPC Pneumatic  Complete Sets Co.,Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.